Spor Toto Super League standings

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Euro 2012 qualifying pots determined – Turkey in pot 2

The draw for Euro 2012 qualification is set to take place on Feburary 7th. With the excitement leading up to qualifications, along with who will be the head coach of the Turkish National Team, the draw is highly anticipated. Turkey is in pot 2 of the draw as seen below.

Pot 1: Spain (holders), Germany, Netherlands, Italy, England, Croatia, Portugal, France, and Russia

Pot 2: Greece, Czech Republic, Sweden, Switzerland, Serbia, Turkey, Denmark, Slovakia, and Romania

Pot 3: Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Norway, Republic of Ireland, Scotland, Northern Ireland, Austria, and Bosnia-Herzegovina

Pot 4: Slovenia, Latvia, Hungary, Lithuania, Belarus, Belgium, Wales, FYR Macedonia, and Cyprus

Pot 5: Montenegro, Albania, Estonia, Georgia, Moldova, Iceland, Armenia, Kazakhstan, and Liechtenstein

Pot 6: Azerbaijan, Luxembourg, Malta, Faroe Islands, Andorra, and San Marino

No comments:

Post a Comment